Reviews for ACE Dental of Taylor

Browse Our Patient Reviews

Visiting a dental practice that provides quality care in a comfortable environment can offer rewarding dental experiences for you and your family. At ACE Dental of Taylor, our team goes the extra mile to help all individuals enjoy their trips to the dentist and encourages patients to share what they think of our efforts. Please take a moment and browse through some of our latest patient reviews to gain an understanding of what it is like to visit our friendly, state-of-the-art practice. We are honored to be a trusted source for comprehensive and personalized family dentistry in the Taylor, TX community and would love to care for your family's smiles!

Filter305 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

All I have to say is thank you thank you I went in with a excruciating pain All the girls in the front were so sweet & the nurse & the Dr were amazing, Please keep the nurse & the doctor I saw today @ our Taylor location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

Had a great experience at this ace dental location in Taylor staff is super awesome would recommend people to come here tie is will my place if I need some dental work I felt very calm here and I know this sounds crazy but I didn’t feel any pain while getting fillings and the dental assistance she was great the dentist she was great front desk they were great everyone here was great to me love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2021

Very professional & quick with my exam! Excited to go back in 2 weeks for some major dental work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

The dentist and everyone there made me feel very welcome, comfortable. Most of all, letting me know they were going to help me with the pain I was having. Thank you Ace Dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2021

Fast & friendly.. I love Dr. Shah 🖤 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2021

Nice professional experience. Everyone was very nice and treated my family and I with respect. Nice positive environment. Marisa did an awesome job making me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2021

My first visit was an emergency walk in appointment. I was in a lot of pain and they got me right in. The staff, Marissa, and Dr Shah took care of me and the problem that day and got me on a treatment plan. They did a great job. I don't like going to the dentist but Im loving this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

The level of service and patient care was simply unparalleled! From the receptionist and intake process to the assistants and Dr the visit was sublime! I would highly recommend Ace dental of Taylor to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2021

They were so nice and gave me answers I needed. Marissa was verry calming when I was getting stressed she is a sweet girl. Your team rocks ACE.. thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2021

Very accommodating and sweet. Didn't mind explaining things to me that I didn't understand and Jillie is very considerate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2021

Friendly staff, clearly laid out a plan to improve my dental health according to my needs with options that had my Insurance coverage and budget in mind. Jillie and Dr Shah made me feel comfortable and that my concerns were heard and taken seriously. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

Dr. & staff were great & very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

My family and I came to Ace Dental in Taylor TX. And all the staff were very friendly and kind. Jillie, Marisa and Jessica did a great work on us. Due to covid we delayed our dental cleaning so we definely needed that thourough cleaning. Dr. Shah was very explicit through out the treatments and procedures and did a great job. Thank You Ace Dental, keep up the good job and thank you for being here for us during these tough times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2021

First time visit after moving across the country. I needed to make appointments for my family of 5. The appt time was extremely quick and they didn't make us wait months to be seen. They split is all up between 3 days. It was very easy getting my cleaning done while they took care of my 8yr old. Julie and Marissa did an amazing job! I really like the Dentist, she was really nice and explained everything. I also appreciated they printed everything off for you to see so that it wasn't any hidden charges checking out. We will definitely be keeping this Dentist for our family!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2021

Went in for an exam. The office team (Jillie) was great. Good customer service. The dentist explained the trays and treatment plan well. Nice office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2021

(Translated by Google) The attention is very respectful and friendly. (Original) La atención es muy respetuosas y amable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2021

Hands down the best dentist I have ever been to. I have avoided trying to go to the dentist because I hate the process. Here the process is nice, polite, and as pain free as possible. They actually care about your comfort. Cannot say enough about this dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2021

Amazing staff so nice and friendly! I had my doubts because its ace dental lol but the doctor was amazing so friendly and gave so much information! I didn't like that I wasn't allowed in the room during my fiances procedure but other than that amazing they got him in same day after the exam for his extraction More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

Everyone was super polite, very compassionate towards my son! Our previous experience before today’s, wasn’t good. The doctor that was there was rude and hard to understand as she mumbled. Dr.Shah was gentle, kind, spoke up and clearly. They definitely turned around the whole mood going up there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

They got me in on the same day I called and u can tell they really are here to help More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2021

My kids and I have been coming here for few years fast appointments and the staff is always so nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

These ladies were very friendly from the front desk all the way to the dentist herself. I did not have the full amount and they decided to work with me. I was in a lot of pain and I got the procedure on the very same day! Thank You Ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Amazing staff, great atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2021

It’s always hard for me to find a dentist that makes me feel comfortable and will listen to me . I found this place by accident and fell in love!! I love the atmosphere and how friendly they are. I could write a book about all of the amazing things they have done for me. Sadly,I have to drive a hour to get there but it sure is worth it!!!!!! I love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Dr Shah and Jessica were great! I hate going to the dentist. But they made me feel as calm and comfortable as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Wonderful atmosphere, very efficient and thorough. Would highle recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

They got me In quickly when I was having a lot a pain. They were easy to work with and very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

Awesome service. Detailed right down to cost breakdown and what is the most important thing first. Will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I love the way they explain everything as far as treatment goes, and what prices will be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

My kids and I have been coming here for few years fast appointments and the staff is always so nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I had a great experience at Ace Dental. My appointment went very smoothly. The staff was friendly and kind enough to answer my questions. Dr. Shah was a professional and very thorough with the treatment. Would definitely come back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

Awesome staff and great service!😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2021

Wonderful dental experience! Very professional and friendly, and the prices are very reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

Fantastic office people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

Very friendly environment . Definitely would come again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2021

Such sweet folks!!!! Very nice staff!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

Very professional from the receptionists to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

Veronica & odalys where both very helpful!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

My appointment was smooth, treatment options were explained and treatment was quick and painless. The dental assistant Ieasha was very nice and professional. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

Amazing place and people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2020

I’ve always brought my Grandaughters and myself to Ace Dental. The entire staff is very caring and professional. I have a great fear of the dentist and they have always respected my fear of pain and never tried to talk me out of having gas like other dentists have. I recommend to anyone their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2020

Awesome service !! Very comfortable people too talk too & very attentive! Would definitely recommend to a family member. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Took my mother in for a check up and was greeted by a friendly new face at front desk. She was kind enough to help with answering all questions, she acted very professional. With people like that it is a pleasure to recommend family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2020

They took great care of me and were super fast! Very accommodating and gentle! Even took extra care when doing my xrays! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 25, 2020

super friendly staff always makes me and my kids feel safe. and great workers 👍 #1 one place to go More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 25, 2020

super friendly staff always makes me and my kids feel safe. and great workers #1 one place to go 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Staff was friendly and professional! Procedure was painless and explained thoroughly. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

The ladies at the front were very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Elizabeth was so helpful! She is so personable and made the experience that much better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

(Translated by Google) Good girls Visit was fine (Original) Buenas muchachas. Visita estuvo bien More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

(Translated by Google) Very friendly (Original) Muy amigable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Every time I go in I’m received really well the staff here is so friendly and professional at the same time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Great staff members More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

The ladies at this location never fail to make me feel welcomed. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

This dentist didnt take my insurance but was treated better than where they did take my insurance the kindness off the staff made my day More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Thank you Elizabeth for all your help and patience with my millions of questions. Lol. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Very friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

These dental professionals are fantastic People and I would definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Took my mother here and everyone was so friendly and we were attended quite fast.. definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Great work, they took care of me very well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

The girl at the front desk was very helpful with my paperwork. I would recommend to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Parents had a recent visit and were satisfied with the friendly staff and service. Definitely would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Very friendly staff and very profesionals More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

(Translated by Google) I brought my 4 children and the girl was super. Thank you (Original) Traje a mis 4 niños y la muchacha estaba súper. Gracias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Quick and painless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Had all my fillings done there, as well as all my wisdom teeth removed. Staff is very friendly and will work with you on your payments. Definitely going back to them if and when needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Thank you Elizabeth for all your help More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

My mom just had a recent visit and had an exam done. The girls were very friendly at the front and her nurse was very helpful. The dr herself great as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Very helpful to me and my husband More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

I called very late into the day and was still seen and taken care off. Friendly staff and overall satisfied with the work done. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

They were informative and on time so I appreciate them not making me wait too long More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

Friendly, excellent care, as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Take both my son's there and they do good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Took me back quick. Efficient staff. Dental work very good. Good visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

Had a great experience. Great price. Great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

5 Stars without a doubt. They are Absolutely professional and Caring in every way. My Sincere thanks to DR. BEERPUR and staff. Thank you, Kelly Cubas... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Great service, friendly staff, kid friendly!!! We highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Office personnel was very friendly and helpful I had a tooth Extraction done today ,Dr Amatya and Karina was patience and keep asking if i was ok. I also had my teeth cleaned there also. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

The staff was very helpful and took a step by step approach. My boyfriend was kind of nervous, but they made him feel reassured. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Great staff. Ieashia was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Wonderful and exceptionally helpful staff. My kids had a great dental experience. Will definitely bring them back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Office personnel was very friendly and helpful I had a tooth Extraction done today ,Dr Amatya and Karina was patience and keep asking if i was ok. I also had my teeth cleaned there also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

The staff was ao helpful and nice! I was so nervous but the dentist and assistant made me feel comfortable! Defiantly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Had a great experience. Great price. Great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Awesome STAFF. Super caring, informative and took great care of me. Felt very comfortable and will definitely keep coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Had a great experience at ace dental, they took care of everything I needed done an it all turned out well! I highly recommend Smirty Amatya. And jasmine at the desk is very informative an helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Super Friendly staff, overall good place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

I walked in Ms Jasmine got me in right away dental assistant Ieasha very helpful and Awesome with me and granddaughter while doing treatment, dentist was really nice . and Awesome deffenitly coming back . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Very pleasant and helpful staff. Doctor was very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

I really like this dentist. They we able to get me in on my Thanksgiving break. I had a few cavities and they were able to fill them the same day, with very little pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

friendly staff! great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

I just completed numerous procedures with Dr. Beerpur. He is absolutely the finest dentist I've seen in my 57 years. Absolute gentleman and at the top of his profession. He is the best . Accept no substitutes ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

all staff are very polite and they do great working on your mouth. they’re very gentle and have more respect than a lot of places , i recommend coming to ACE dental for any dental needs :)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

They are amazing.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

I took my 4 yr old for a cleaning on his birthday and he got lots of little presenta for it, the staff is very nice and the prices are affordable. My son loved this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Amazing and nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

The doctor was courteous and fast with dental work i had today. The dental assistant was very, very helpful and friendly. Thank you Ace Dental!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Great experience, from the front desk with Jasmine to the back with Dr Amatya and dental assistants in between. Everyone was very polite and helpful. I had multiple fillings and a deep clean, satisfied with the results to this point I will definitely be going back for future dentist visits. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Good price and friendly staff. Helped my 85 year old dad with four fillings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2019

I like this place better compared to others in Taylor. I know is small and not luxurious but the coupons saved us money. You don't see or hear rivalry or gossiping within the assistants while you are waiting for your turn and your service. They treat each other politely so creates a relaxing atmosphere. The Dr is very meticulous analyzing x-rays and she explains everything to you in a gentle manner and does her best to be on time with you and spend the necessary time working in your mouth not in a rush but very professional no matter the schedule. We'll keep going there as long as they keep up with the good service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2019

I like this place better compared to others in Taylor. I know is small and not luxurious but the coupons saved us money. You don’t see or hear rivalry or gossiping within the assistants while you are waiting for your turn and your service. They treat each other politely so creates a relaxing atmosphere. The Dr is very meticulous analyzing x-rays and she explains everything to you in a gentle manner and does her best to be on time with you and spend the necessary time working in your mouth not in a rush but very professional no matter the schedule. We’ll keep going there as long as they keep up with the good service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2019

I was able to have the appointment the same day I called, staff are nice and always smiling, good prices, my son loved it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2019

I went in scared bc I just hate the dentist lol but the lady’s made me feel real comfortable.....If you need a clean friendly dentist office to go to ace dental is the place.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2018

They are all so nice and the price is unbeatable I would recommend them to anyone 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Awsome place the doctor and the front are dental professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2018

they are fast n friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

Came in to be seen as a walk -in. Horrible tooth pain. The staff has been very friendly & helpful through out the whole process. The prices are reasonable & I was even offered a discount. Thankful to be treated so nicely while in so much pain!! Thank you ~~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

Very professional and friendly staff. Thank you 😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I just completed numerous procedures with Dr. Beerpur. He is absolutely the finest dentist I've seen in my 57 years. Absolute gentleman and at the top of his profession. He is the best . Accept no substitutes ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2018

(Translated by Google) I like how they take care of the patients. They do a good job. And they have discounts. (Original) Me gusto como atienden a los pacientes..Hacen buen trabajo. Y tienen descuentos. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Great fast service, prices very reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Very kind and helpful staff. Great prices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Best in town. Efficient, polite, professional, and they do great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Nice ladies, good about same day appointments, and gives me a treatment plan with all of the prices including what my insurance covers so no hidden surprises when you check out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

They were really patient with me. I was nervous being at the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

(Translated by Google) Well I really liked the treatment is excellent and the work is the best I am very satisfied I recommend it. (Original) Pues me ha gustado mucho el trato es exelente y el trabajo es de lo mejor estoy muy satisfecha lo recomiendo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Very helpful from the beginning. Gentle with my mother in law and prices are not to bad either. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Mariah was the best RDA ever!!!! I will be back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Very professional and friendly staff. Thank you 😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Very friendly and helpful staff , half of your pain could go away with their smile . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Excellent and absolutely wonderful and patient with my 5 year old! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

loved the girls drove all the way from round rock, to come and take my four children to the dentist. i had met the office manager at a BBQ in granger and i loved the way she was able to help me out. thank you ms Beatriz and Dr. Prasad for your patience awesome team . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

The office is clean, fast and the staff are all friendly. My children enjoy visiting with the employees.enjoyed it twice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

The staff were very polite and informative about the visit I recommend them to everybody More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Very friendly workers and a suitable place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Everything worked out great giving me the opportunity to get the work I needed dine as I could afford it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

They were wonderful and it was fast and simple More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Staff was very friendly amd knowledgable didnt make me feel unwelcome cause my teeth were so bad More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

(Translated by Google) I really liked the friendliness of the staff and that they speak Spanish (Original) Me gustó mucho la amabilidad del personal y que hablan español More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Great visit!! Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Great people and very organized! Great place to go for your dental needs! Very sweet girls and doctor!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Great service, confirmed appointments, nice front desk & staff. Very affordable & I'll be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

The Dr and staff are amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Friendly staff! Good discounts highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Excellent I would like to recommend everyone here... I saved alot of money with their prices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

They have been able to get me in quickly and were able to fix my teeth with friendliness and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Very good services loved it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

(Translated by Google) Very good service..very friendly girls and they helped me with the discounts🤗 (Original) Muy buen servicio..las muchachas muy amables y me ayudaron kn los descuentos🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

(Translated by Google) They do an excellent job very kind all I appreciate your help (Original) Hacen un excelente trabajo muy amables todas agradezco su ayuda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Super friendly, scheduled same day, problem addressed immediately. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Comfortable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

(Translated by Google) Very good service thank you very much thanks to the girl Beatriz and Selena (Original) Muy buen servicio gracias muchas gracias a la muchacha Beatriz y Selena More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

BEST place in town, Sarah is AWESOME!! The other girl is too!! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Friendly staff very nice Jael and Dr. And her team are excellent on what they do... They make you feel at ease and give you lots of discounts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

(Translated by Google) I loved the attention they gave my son ... and they also speak Spanish ... thanks (Original) Me encanto la atención que le proporcionaron a mi hijo...y ademas hablan español..gracias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

So i took my son to get a cleaning. He loved it staff amazing . I was paying cash and beatriz front staff gave me a discount treated my son good gave him a toy from there treasure box will be going back for myself thanks ace dental!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Love this place!! Dr Rios is amazing!! Both my kids came in at the same time and she was able to do everything I wanted on one visit.. very sweet and understanding I will definitely be coming back!! 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

(Translated by Google) I like the attention of the office are very kind thanks (Original) Me gusta la atencion dela oficina son muy amables gracias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Procedure went great ...Staff was awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

(Translated by Google) It is an excellent service the prices are good and the staff too (Original) Es un excelente servicio los precios son buenos y el personal también More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

I love coming here they are the nicest ladies and they do a very well job. I would recommend Ace Dental to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Great dental facility. Friendly staff. Very clean, accommodating and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

AMAZING staff, Awesome pricing......I am a sissy when it comes to the dentist but this wondetful group made a true believer out of me.....now when I go for my appts am kind of excited......WAY TO GO LADIES! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

always great service here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Awsome place the doctor and the front are dental professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Had a great time and experience thank you to the wonderfully staff !!!!!!!!!! Gave me discounts as well awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servício More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Awesome! Best pricing ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

The dentist and staff are very nice and professional. I have been in twice and both times they have been wonderful about putting my nerves at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Excellent service, very fast and very helpful. Very willing to work with you for scheduling or finance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

ACE dental got me in when I needed to be seen. they explain everything before you are treated including price. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Friendly, patient staff made me feel at ease for a patient who hasn’t been in to see a dentist for the first time in 15 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Came in to be seen as a walk -in. Horrible tooth pain. The staff has been very friendly & helpful through out the whole process. The prices are reasonable & I was even offered a discount. Thankful to be treated so nicely while in so much pain!! Thank you ~~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Wonderful experience! The staff was so kind and considerate. Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Really nice people and down to earth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

The best dental experience ever! I highly recommend this office ! Super sweet dentist and the office employees are more than happy to help you and make you as comfortable as you be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

So yesterday i went to see the good people at ace dental in taylor tx. I had meet a young lady name beatriz in the senior traid expo in rockdale a few weeks ago . i had won the door prize for a free exam and free teeth whitening. So i called them up and ms. Beatriz set me up and appt got my cleaning and my fillings done too. They also gave me a discount so happy with there service's i live in rockdale drove 25 mins but worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Great service, good deals, and very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Is first visit and service was quick and professional. Would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

I had an emergency situation with a broken tooth and received expert service in a very prompt timing, and am thankful for the excellent service, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

These people are awesome same day service they are really helpful if you need help filling up paperworkThey are friendly all of them. I recommend this location 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Great service, friendly staff and awesome dentist. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Great friendly staff!! My 6 year old loved it here. I loved how they worked with her too make sure she was comfortable. I will continue to come here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Great staff super friendly nice prices More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Greatest people ever! It was a nice experience at a terrific price. They fit me in at 5 o’clock on a Friday so I wouldn’t be in pain over the weekend. Highly recommend this office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

They were great with my grandma. The dentists did what was best for her and tried to make her as comfortable as possible :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Friendly, and took me in the same day! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

It was a great experience, the best one I can remember having with a dentist. Very professional environment and easy process. Appointments on Saturday is a big plus and one of the few places to offer this accommodation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

(Translated by Google) I like how they treat patients. They do a good job. And they have discounts. (Original) Me gusto como atienden a los pacientes..Hacen buen trabajo. Y tienen descuentos. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

I have always hated the needles. But Ace Dental folks are heaven sent. Never felt a needle. Not once. The Doctors and staff are great. Almost like going to an office filled with angels. Ace Dental is far superior to Taylor Total Dental. Ace has worked out a plan for me that falls within my budget. I don't have to leave town. No one else would even listen to me. I'm rEtired Army vet.and Ace understands fixed income and even gave me so really good discount. Ace Dental Beats em all. No sleep and no pain. Wow. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

The doctor and her staff are so nice! The insurance was handed beautifully! Prices are very reasonable, too! I will be a loyal patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Extremely friendly and wonderful staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

The quickest and most friendliest trip to the dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Very convenient, great staff, and affordable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

I took my kids here the first time and liked it so much I went myself. Office staff are always so sweet and friendly. The dentist is great and explains every step of the way. They detail your insurance costs wel,l and get you into appointments quickly. I was avle to get everything done the same day. From my experience with three different Taylor dental offices, Ace is hands down the best. I will be taking my whole family here from now on. Always a positive experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Awesome place! Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Excellent care and very patient with all my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Great experience More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Very happy, I will definitely recommended More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Came for an extraction. The staff is very supportive and friendly. The place is clean. Highly recommend Ace dental. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

I give Ace Dental 4 stars. Their office was very nice and clean and the staff was friendly and efficient, but felt things were a little too rushed and that services could have been performed better if they had just slowed down and taken a little more time. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Dr Prasad and the various staff were great. The place is always clean , but today they were having a bit of trouble with some of the equipment. A little extra water spaying my face probably means it's time to do some equipment maintenance. That being said, the filling and cleaning went smoothly otherwise. Thanks! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Really quick and the people are really nice More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Very good nice and friendly cost not too high and service is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2018

fast and easy. great service and lots of communications. highly reccomend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2018

(Translated by Google) It is an excellent service the prices are good and the staff too (Original) Es un excelente servicio los precios son buenos y el personal también More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2018

Brought my grandmother to examine a painful tooth and ended up pulling the tooth right away no wait. They did a great job ! I also bring my daughter and had no issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2018

I love it here they are awesome. The Dr is awesome the staff friendly as can be.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Highly Recommend! Affordable & Good Care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2018

Staff was very friendly amd knowledgable didnt make me feel unwelcome cause my teeth were so bad More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2017

Just came from my yearly exam and cleaning. Wonderful ladies in the office and Dr. Prasad was delightfully personable and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2017

Great place, friendly ppl, always explain procedures really well, quality work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2017

Great service. My first dental appointment in a long time and I'm glad I went to Ace Dental. Great prices, flexible scheduling. I am now on the way to healthy teeth again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2017

Great service. My first dental appointment in a long time and I'm glad I went to Ace Dental. Great prices, flexible scheduling. I am now on the way to healthy teeth again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2017

Great service. My first dental appointment in a long time and I'm glad I went to Ace Dental. Great prices, flexible scheduling. I am now on the way to healthy teeth again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2017

Great job. Same day. Worked with me. Didn't make me cry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2017

Gracias muy buenas personas. Buenos precios....... Y te explican muy bien. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2017

Gracias muy buenas personas. Buenos precios....... Y te explican muy bien. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2017

Muy buen servicio! Hablan espańol.... Amables y explican muy bien.. Jael y la Doctora hicieron muy buen trabajo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2017

Muy buen servicio! Hablan espańol.... Amables y explican muy bien.. Jael y la Doctora hicieron muy buen trabajo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2017

Muy buen servicio! Hablan espańol.... Amables y explican muy bien.. Jael y la Doctora hicieron muy buen trabajo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2017

They are so friendly and nice ... love the staff here.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2017

I would definitely recommend ace dental they speak spqn8sh as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2017

I would definitely recommend ace dental they speak spqn8sh as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

Very friendly staff. Dr Gupta was very nice. Look forward in getting my implant. Antonio More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

Talk about a friendly environment! If your looking for a place that patient care is a big priority I highly recommend ACE Dental-Taylor. Jael, along with Dr. G and Dr. H have definitely restored my faith in Dentistry :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2017

The staff was really good I like them they are good doctors More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2017

Muy bien me gusto como tratan a uno ��muy hamables More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2017

Muy bien me gusto como tratan a uno ��muy hamables More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2017

Excellent staff, nice people. I recommend! Jael is a great assistant made me feel comfortable ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2017

Great place!! The staff is wonderful! Love that my son and I have the same dentist. If you are looking for anew dentist, really recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2017

Great people.. very friendly!! Would highly recommend coming here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2017

Very nice staff, quick and understanding. Will be returning for future work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2017

They are every good and took their time and love the staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

Me agrada el cervicio son muy amables !! Los recomiendo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2017

Les recomiendo esta clínica dental atienden bien y me gustó el servicio q dan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

Nice friendly staff and I didn't have a long wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

Great office! Excellent care from the doctor and her staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

Dr. Aditi Gupta and her staff were just amazing. They were super helpful and professional. They really had a way of making me feel welcome and knew I was in good hands. I was impressed how knowledgeable and caring everyone was. Thanks all! Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

Amazing Dentist. I would highly recommend Dr. Gupta. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very friendly, they serve you fast (Original) Muy amables, te atienden rapido More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

Very good staff and doctor, highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

Very friendly and professional staff! Explained everything very well. I would definitely recommend Ace to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

Talk about a friendly environment! If your looking for a place that patient care is a big priority I highly recommend ACE Dental-Taylor. Jael, along with Dr. G and Dr. H have definitely restored my faith in Dentistry :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

Highly Recommend! Affordable & Good Care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

Brought my mom in today. The doctors and staff treated her with the up most respect. Highly recommend these people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

They are very awesome here I LOVE everything about This place from the doctors to the young lady name Jael. They made me feel so comfortable they never judged me nor my husband. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

Very nice people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

Excellent cleaning. Will return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

The staff at ACE Dental are amazing! They saw us late- took time for a full review for my whole family, very affordable and super customer service from EVERY staff member. Will be going back for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

Aesthetically Advanced and highly recommended !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

Our regular dentist was not available to see my 9 year old with a toothache. We made an appt with Ace dental . And were seen very quickly, the diagnoses and treatment was done in a timely manner. The staff wss very professional and followed up with me and my husband . On what was done and any followups. Highly recommemded for rest of my family and friend's. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

They were excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

(Translated by Google) They have an excellent service, all the very nice workers and they help them in everything they need, I recommend them. (Original) tienen un servisio exelente todas las travajadoras muy amables y les ayudan en todo lo que nesesiten se los recomiendo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

The staff is great! They really took care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

Jael and Dr. H treated me nicely and explained everything throughly.. Loved the staff. I recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

Very friendly staff. Dr Gupta was very nice. Look forward in getting my implant. Antonio More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 04, 2017

Very friendly and Dr gives detailed information about your x-ray y halban español y son muy amables y la Dra.es muy amable y te da todo en detalle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2017

All staff is friendly and kind . They were very understanding set me with a good plan. Price were reasonable and overall pleased!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2017

This place is great the people are so very nice!!! Also great discounts!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2017

Great place, they get you in fast and the ladies here are so nice and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 12, 2017

Awesome staff, very helpful and understanding. Good experience overall More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2017

Sara is awesome !! First time here and loved it!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2017

My girls love this place!! Thank you to the ladies who worked on my girls teeth, y'all are amazing!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2017

Thank for the great service Sarah. I appreciate the discount! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2017

Muy buena elección tratan muy bien y hablan español More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2017

Frendily staff and very easy to make an appointment. They made feel very at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2017

Frendily staff and very easy to make an appointment. They made feel very at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2017

I went in with a disintegrating upper molar and I was expecting the worse since I have no dental insurance. They discovered the other 10 cavities in my mouth and created a plan to fix those cavities before they broke apart like my molar. This became 10 fillings and a tooth extraction. I was expecting to pay over $2000 for all of that but the price of all of that was around 50% of that price. I'm definitely going back for dental implants and continued cleanings from Ace. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 01, 2017

I went in with a disintegrating upper molar and I was expecting the worse since I have no dental insurance. They discovered the other 10 cavities in my mouth and created a plan to fix those cavities before they broke apart like my molar. This became 10 fillings and a tooth extraction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 01, 2017

I went in with a disintegrating upper molar and I was expecting the worse since I have no dental insurance. They discovered the other 10 cavities in my mouth and created a plan to fix those cavities before they… More broke apart like my molar. This became 10 fillings and a tooth extraction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2017

Muy bien muy amables se los recomiendo A todos son muy pasientes con los ninos More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2017

Muy bien muy amables se los recomiendo A todos son muy pasientes con los ninos More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 06, 2017

They treated me very well. I am glad I found them. Everyone was really nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2017

I highly recommend ACE Dental, not only is everyone there super nice but they also don't keep you waiting long and get you in and out quickly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2017

Very impressed with the staff here. Excellent service, very professional, polite and an overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2017

Literally the best experience I've had a dentist in my whole 26 years of life. Everyone was so kind and nice . Definitely worth the drive ! I'll be back soon! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2017

they were very friendly and professional!!! the office is clean and i loved the dentist!! she explained everything she was about to do... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2017

My twin girls Jasmine and Jocelyne wanted me to post the review.. letting everyone know their experience as patients. "Mommy I loved going to your job bc I didn't feel pain" -Jocelyne "I want to go again! Dr. was nice"-Jasmine "We loved our balloons! Thank you Melissa!"- Jasmine, Jocelyne. Usually I would take them to other Dental practices and they would cry and my oldest is now scared to go to the dentist..... They all have been seen and have left happy.. Also Ace Dental prices are much more convenient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2017

My twin girls Jasmine and Jocelyne wanted me to post the review.. letting everyone know their experience as patients. "Mommy I loved going to your job bc I didn't feel pain" -Jocelyne "I want to go again! Dr.… More was nice"-Jasmine "We loved our balloons! Thank you Melissa!"- Jasmine, Jocelyne. Usually I would take them to other Dental practices and they would cry and my oldest is now scared to go to the dentist.. They all have been seen and have left happy.. Also Ace Dental prices are much more convenient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2017

My twin girls Jasmine and Jocelyne wanted me to post the review.. letting everyone know their experience as patients. "Mommy I loved going to your job bc I didn't feel pain" -Jocelyne "I want to go again! Dr. was nice"-Jasmine "We loved our balloons! Thank you Melissa!"- Jasmine, Jocelyne. Usually I would take them to other Dental practices and they would cry and my oldest is now scared to go to the dentist.. They all have been seen and have left happy.. Also Ace Dental prices are much more convenient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2017

I walked in on Saturday without an appointment and was able to get in and have an exam done quickly, they set me up to come back on Monday and have some work done, everyone was very nice and professional and accommodating to get me in so quickly. I don't have dental insurance and they helped me with a coupon and specials. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2017

I recently came in as a new patient with my husband and both of our kids, 2 and 1 year old. They saw all 4 of us at the same time. They were so sweet and understanding with fussy grumpy kids. They were so non judgemental. They even helped entertain our kids to keep them calm while we took turns getting seen. I highly recommend this dentist's office. Especially if you have anxiety about dentists like i do. They are so accommodating to our needs and go above and beyond. They are very reasonably priced and let you do payment plans. They can do all of your work in one visit. I came in for my initial visit and they offered to do the xrays, cleaning, fillings and mold for the whitening trays all in that visit. So convenient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2017

I recently came in as a new patient with my husband and both of our kids, 2 and 1 year old. They saw all 4 of us at the same time. They were so sweet and understanding with fussy grumpy kids. They were so non… More judgemental. They even helped entertain our kids to keep them calm while we took turns getting seen. I highly recommend this dentist's office. Especially if you have anxiety about dentists like i do. They are so accommodating to our needs and go above and beyond. They are very reasonably priced and let you do payment plans. They can do all of your work in one visit. I came in for my initial visit and they offered to do the xrays, cleaning, fillings and mold for the whitening trays all in that visit. So convenient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2017

I recently came in as a new patient with my husband and both of our kids, 2 and 1 year old. They saw all 4 of us at the same time. They were so sweet and understanding with fussy grumpy kids. They were so non judgemental. They even helped entertain our kids to keep them calm while we took turns getting seen. I highly recommend this dentist's office. Especially if you have anxiety about dentists like i do. They are so accommodating to our needs and go above and beyond. They are very reasonably priced and let you do payment plans. They can do all of your work in one visit. I came in for my initial visit and they offered to do the xrays, cleaning, fillings and mold for the whitening trays all in that visit. So convenient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2017

Awesome staff! Very friendly, understanding, and thorough! Their hours work for my 8-5 work schedule. It's great to not have to take off for appointments � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2017

I very much dislike going to the dentist, but I had a good experience. The staff is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2016

Buen servicio y amabilidad la doctora muy disponible se los recomiendo visitar . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2016

Buen servicio y amabilidad la doctora muy disponible se los recomiendo visitar . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2016

Here getting treated right!! This is the place to be if you need dental work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2016

Here getting treated right!! This is the place to be if you need dental work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2016

The staff was amazing!!! I could not have went to a better place !! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2016

Love this place..the staff is very nice and good with my boys. Very good service had work done right away! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2016

I was very happy with the care my granddaughter received at Ace Dental. They had no problem allowing her to have gas for her treatment. I'm so greatful that they made every effort to see her as soon as possible. I will bring my entire family there now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2016

I was very happy with the care my granddaughter received at Ace Dental. They had no problem allowing her to have gas for her treatment. I'm so greatful that they made every effort to see her as soon as possible. I will bring my entire family there now. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Y.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 28, 2016

Super amables.... mi dentista personal desde ahora � gracias @Melisa por la recomendación � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 28, 2016

Great l recommend it! Bring your family in. Really nice staff! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2016

Muy buen trato muy amables ,y voy a regresar pronto con mi familia se los recomiendo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2016

I had an awesome experience. I will be back.. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2016

They were really nice and quick. They took of me and I am very happy with the service!!! Thanks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2016

Love this place. Everyone so far has been very friendly. We will keep going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 29, 2016

Brought my 9 year old for a toothache.Dentist and assistant were very attentive to him and acted promptly to treat his ache.Everyone from the Reseptionist to the Dentist and everyone else involved were Professional and empathrtic to my son .Very happy with service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Q.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2016

I had to have an emergency appointment Today!! I loved my visit!! Everyone was friendly!! The dentist was Awesome!! I will be switching my kiddos!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 03, 2016

very friendly staff, dr Gupta explained very good and was very professional. Looking forward to getting my implant. Antonio More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 03, 2016

very friendly staff, dr Gupta explained very good and was very professional. Looking forward to getting my implant. Antonio More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 03, 2016

very friendly staff, dr Gupta explained very good and was very professional. Looking forward to getting my implant. Antonio More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 03, 2016

very friendly staff, dr Gupta explained very good and was very professional. Looking forward to getting my implant. Antonio More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2016

Excellent all the way around. Doctor and All Staff are extremely friendly, professional, and thoroughly efficient. This visit was for my daughter and I was very impressed with the doctor as she included me in everything and showed me issues inside my daughter's mouth as well as on screen xrays. My daughter's dental treatment plan was assessed and quickly setup and her first treatment scheduled. The doctor took special care of an issue right there and I couldn't help but give her a hug. I will be scheduling my own dental cleaning as soon as possible and also get my free whitening!! Thanks again!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2016

Excellent all the way around. Doctor and All Staff are extremely friendly, professional, and thoroughly efficient. This visit was for my daughter and I was very impressed with the doctor as she included me in everything and showed me issues inside my daughter's mouth as well as on screen xrays. My daughter's dental treatment plan was assessed and quickly setup and her first treatment scheduled. The doctor took special care of an issue right there and I couldn't help but give her a hug. I will be scheduling my own dental cleaning as soon as possible and also get my free whitening!! Thanks again!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2016

Excellent all the way around. Doctor and All Staff are extremely friendly, professional, and thoroughly efficient. This visit was for my daughter and I was very impressed with the doctor as she included me in… More everything and showed me issues inside my daughter's mouth as well as on screen xrays. My daughter's dental treatment plan was assessed and quickly setup and her first treatment scheduled. The doctor took special care of an issue right there and I couldn't help but give her a hug. I will be scheduling my own dental cleaning as soon as possible and also get my free whitening!! Thanks again!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

Guaranteed Credit Approval